4 new MPs enter the Parliament
Subscribe for our daily news via e-mail:
Your e-mail:      Now, check your e-mail and confirm subscription!
Four new MPs sworn in today's session of the Parliament, after 4 ministers of the government left the mandate.

At the beginning of the session, on behalf of the Council of Regulation and Mandates, MP Vasilika Hysi presented the report.

She appreciated the inclusion of three women in the parliament, bringing the number to 23 or holding 20 per cent of the parliament.

The new MPs are Erjeta Alhysa, Ervin Bushati, Luljeta Arapi and Anila Agalliu /albeu.com/
Published on: September 25, 2014 - 1:37 pm
Latest articles
Shkruani komentin tuaj!